UFC 263 live results: Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori

MMA News
UFC 263 live results: Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori

(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full UFC 263 live results from Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona are scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on Saturday, June 12, on MMAWeekly.com.)


UFC 263: Adesanya vs. Vettori schedule

  • UFC 263 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View
  • UFC 263 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and ESPN
  • UFC 263 early prelims start time: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and ESPN

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC 263 Live Results


UFC 263: Adesanya vs. Vettori takes place on Saturday, June 12, at Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona.

UFC 263 is a stacked fight card with two championship bouts as the promotion returns to live events in the Phoenix area. Israel Adesanya puts his middleweight title on the line opposite Marvin Vettori in a rematch of their 2018 bout, which Adesanya won via a split decision. The UFC 263 co-main event features flyweight champion Deiveson Figueiredo defending his belt in an immediate rematch against Brandon Moreno after they fought to a majority draw in their first fight. Nate Diaz makes his return to the Octagon in a UFC 263 feature bout against No. 3 ranked welterweight Leon Edwards.


UFC 263 Live Results

UFC 263 live results Adesanya vs Vettori

UFC 263 Main Card (10 p.m. ET on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View)

  • Main Event Middleweight: Israel Adesanya (c) vs. Marvin Vettori
  • Co-Main Event Flyweight: Deiveson Figueiredo (c) vs. Brandon Moreno
  • Welterweight: Leon Edwards vs. Nate Diaz
  • Welterweight: Demian Maia vs. Belal Muhammad
  • Light Heavyweight: Paul Craig vs. Jamahal Hill

UFC 263 Prelims (8 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and ESPN)

  • Lightweight: Drew Dober vs. Brad Riddell
  • Light Heavyweight: Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart
  • Women’s Flyweight: Lauren Murphy vs. Joanne Calderwood
  • Featherweight: Movsar Evloev vs. Hakeem Dawodu

UFC 263 Early Prelims (6 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and ESPN)

  • Bantamweight: Pannie Kianzad vs. Alexis Davis
  • Lightweight: Matt Frevola vs. Terrance McKinney
  • Featherweight: Chase Hooper vs. Steven Peterson
  • Lightweight: Fares Ziam vs. Luigi Vendramini
  • Heavyweight: Carlos Felipe vs. Jake Collier

Leave your picks in the comments.

UFC 263 Face-Offs: Adesanya vs. Vettori

For extensive library of video coverage, check out MMAWeekly.com’s Official YouTube Channel.

UFC 263 live results: Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori